Polish Genealogical Society of Michigan

Mailing Address

PGSM
PO Box 85987
Westland, MI 48185-6087 USA
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 10 of 10


Thursday, August 5 through Sunday, August 8
46th Annual Boyne Falls Polish Festival  (Polish Events)
Boyne Falls, Michigan

Includes a polka tent, parade, music, car show, mud run, horseshoe tournament, youth day, and concessions.




Friday, August 13 through Sunday, August 15
Sweetest Heart of Mary Church Pierogi Festival  (Polish Events)
4440 Russell St, Detroit, Michigan
Includes Polish food, music, a polka Mass, specialty vendors, bake sale, and raffle.
See link for more information:



Thursday, August 26 through Sunday, August 29
39th Annual Cedar Polka Fest  (Polish Events)
Cedar, Michigan
Includes polka bands, Polish food, car and motorcycle show, pancake breakfast, parade, corn-hole tournament, craft fair, farmers’ market, and a kielbasa race.



Friday, August 27 through Sunday, August 29
Grand Rapids Polish Festival  (Polish Events)
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Includes music, Polish food, cultural tents, Polish vendors, and children’s activities.



Saturday, August 28 through Saturday, August 28
Our Lady of the Scapular Polish Festival  (Polish Events)
Our Lady of the Scapular Church, 976 Pope John Paul II Ave, Wyandotte, Michigan
Includes Polish food, bake sale, and raffle.
See link for more information:




Friday, September 3 through Saturday, September 4
Muskegon Polish Festival  (Polish Events)
Muskegon, Michigan

Includes polka music and dancing, Polish food, and a children’s area. 




Saturday, September 4 through Monday, September 6
Hamtramck Labor Day Festival  (Polish Events)
Hamtramck, Michigan
Includes a parade, music, carnival area, and food tents.



Friday, September 10 through Sunday, September 12
Posen Potato Festival  (Polish Events)
Posen, Michigan

Includes polka bands, a parade, spud run, arts and crafts, and flea market.

See link for more information:




Friday, October 1 through Sunday, October 3
Pulaski Days  (Polish Events)
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Includes a parade, Polish food, polka mass, and raffle.



Saturday, October 2 through Sunday, October 3
West Michigan Polish Heritage & Harvest Festival  (Polish Events)
Allegan, Michigan
Includes Polish food, music, and crafts.